|
自 2021 年 1 月起,傳統文件類型將不再可用。您可以轉換傳統檔案或下載 PDF。進一步瞭解

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

已回覆
0

評論

1 條評論

  • 正式評論
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

登入寫評論。