|
自 2021 年 1 月起,经典文件类型不再可用。您可以转换经典文件或下载 PDF 文件。了解更多

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

已回答
0

评论

1 条评论

  • 正式评论
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

请先登录再写评论。