|
Klassiska filtyper är inte längre tillgängliga för användning från och med januari 2021. Du kan överföra dina klassiska filer eller ladda ner en PDF. Läs mer

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Besvarat
0

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Officiell kommentar
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

Du måste logga in om du vill lämna en kommentar.