|
Klassiske filtyper er ikke lenger tilgjengelige for bruk fra og med januar 2021. Du kan overføre klassiske filer eller laste ned en PDF-fil. Finn ut mer

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Besvart
0

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • Offisiell kommentar
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

Logg på for å legge inn en kommentar.