|
Klassieke bestandstypen zijn vanaf januari 2021 niet meer beschikbaar voor gebruik. U kunt uw klassieke bestanden omzetten of een PDF downloaden. Meer informatie

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Beantwoord
0

Opmerkingen

1 opmerking

  • Officiële opmerking
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

U moet u aanmelden om een opmerking te plaatsen.