|
2021년 1월부터 기존 파일 형식을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 기존 파일을 전환하거나 PDF를 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 자세히 알아보기

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

답변함
0

댓글

댓글 1개

  • 공식 댓글
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.