A couple of months ago, I noted some inconsistencies when exporting a blackline to a pdf whereby if you selected "Include Only Pages With Changes" sometimes the pdf did not include all changed pages. Although I reported this occurrence, the Support team told me there was no known issue. Because these omissions could be dangerous when internal reviews are being performed on only marked pages (that may or may not be all-inclusive), I resorted to exporting all pages within changed sections and manually deleting unchanged pages from the pdf. I have recently tried to duplicate the problem and cannot. Can someone confirm there was an issue and it is no longer? I am hesitant to trust this functionality without someone validating my experience "then" versus "now." Thanks.