|
クラシックファイルタイプは 2021 年 1 月をもって使用できなくなりました。クラシックファイルを移行することも、PDF をダウンロードすることもできます。詳細はこちら

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

回答済み
0

コメント

1件のコメント

  • 正式なコメント
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

サインインしてコメントを残してください。