クラシックファイルタイプは、2021年1月をもって使用不可となりました。クラシックファイルを移行するか、PDFをダウンロードすることができます。 詳細を見る

Adding users to groups

コメント

1件のコメント

  • 正式なコメント
    Claire Beyer-Kropuenske

    Hi Megan!

    Unfortunately, there is not a way to change the permissions of a user who has not been added to your workspace yet. However you are able to adjust the notification settings on the welcome email that is sent to the user to set up their credentials which can buy you some time to set up the specific permissions.

    This can be done by deselecting the "send welcome email to new users" and "notify user they have been added to workspace" options which are located near the bottom when you are adding a new user. These options will appear only after you have entered the name and email of the new user.

    Hope this helps! Let me know if you have any additional questions :)

    Claire

サインインしてコメントを残してください。