クラシックファイルタイプは、2021年1月をもって使用不可となりました。クラシックファイルを移行するか、PDFをダウンロードすることができます。 詳細を見る

Transition access

回答済み
0

コメント

1件のコメント

  • Mike

    Hi Ashley!

    Thanks for the question. The default setting for this is to allow only Workspace Owners (or Support Users) to perform this action. There is a setting, however, that allows transition for all users on your account. Let me know if you'd be interested in enabling that and I can get the the ball rolling on our end.

    Holler if you need anything else. Thanks again and chat soon!

    0

サインインしてコメントを残してください。