I've got a number of users who are no longer with my company. They have various roles within my workspace and organization from member / viewer to administrator. I want to delete these accounts entirely, but I'm not sure if that will affect any information currently retained in Wdesk. For instance, if I remove a user who previously created certifications and approved responses, if I remove that user, will the results of the certification, and the certification itself remain intact and available for review? Similarly, if another user responded to a certification and signed it, will wdesk retain the cert. letter responder data, even though I've deleted the member's "account" in wdesk?