クラシックファイルタイプは、2021年1月をもって使用不可となりました。クラシックファイルを移行するか、PDFをダウンロードすることができます。 詳細を見る

Section 16 - Deleting expired stock options

回答済み
0

コメント

1件のコメント

  • Megan Phillips
    Thank you for your question, Randy. At this time, if your stock option has been used in a Live Filed form, it cannot be deleted out of the system. However, you do have the option to deactivate the holding so that it moves out of your active choices. If you navigate to the holding in question, you will see a "More" drop down menu to the far right. Within that menu, you will see the option to Deactivate Holding. This will then move your stock option and house it in a separate area.
    -1

サインインしてコメントを残してください。