Canceling a content request for a section of a document
Con rispostaI have a content request in a process that is linked to a section of a document, not a spreadsheet, and it has been marked "complete" by the preparer. I would like to change the approver but am afraid of losing the preparers changes when their completed request is cancelled. Will updating this content request and in turn "cancelling" the original request delete the changes made in the document?
-
Commento ufficiale
Hi Jack:)
Welcome to the Community! 🎉To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.
Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.
Best,
JuliaAccedi per aggiungere un commento.
Commenti
1 commento