Classic file types are no longer available for use as of January 2021. You can transition your classic files or download a PDF. Learn More

Adding users to groups

2

Commenti

1 commento

  • Commento ufficiale
    Claire Beyer-Kropuenske

    Hi Megan!

    Unfortunately, there is not a way to change the permissions of a user who has not been added to your workspace yet. However you are able to adjust the notification settings on the welcome email that is sent to the user to set up their credentials which can buy you some time to set up the specific permissions.

    This can be done by deselecting the "send welcome email to new users" and "notify user they have been added to workspace" options which are located near the bottom when you are adding a new user. These options will appear only after you have entered the name and email of the new user.

    Hope this helps! Let me know if you have any additional questions :)

    Claire

Accedi per aggiungere un commento.