|
A partire da gennaio 2021, i tipi di file classici non potranno più essere utilizzati. È possibile effettuare la transizione dei file classici o scaricare un PDF. Ulteriori informazioni

Retrieve deleted controls

Con risposta
0

Commenti

2 commenti

  • Donna White

    I have had to email my CSM to have deleted information reloaded but they were able to do so. 

    0
  • Mike Davis

    Hi Pooja!

    I saw this comment stranded on a thread, so I was able to merge into its own post. Donna White nailed it.

    We can retrieve those for you. To request that, you can reach out to your CSM, email us at support@workiva.com or let me know here with the following info:

    • user that deleted it
    • the approximate time it was deleted
    • the control ID that was deleted

    If a Snapshot was created prior to the deletion, the deleted control can still be viewed (read-only) within that snapshot. This is useful for referencing data even if full restoration isn't needed. 

    Hope that answers your question. As always, give us a holler if you have any follow-ups or need anything else. Cheers!

    2026 UPDATE: Users can now recover deleted records from Trash — but only if the trash has not yet been cleared. Once cleared, self-serve recovery is no longer possible.

    0

Accedi per aggiungere un commento.