Tutte le conversioni vengono effettuate in tempo reale e i dati convertiti vengono archiviati solo in una memoria temporanea. This means that no data is stored in the Workiva Report Tagging Tool, and after the 15-minute period it will be reset and flushed. This is a security measure, but it also applies if you have been inactive for a 15-minute period after uploading your files to the platform. If this is the case you will have to re-upload your files and continue where you left off.
Se la conversione va in tilt e i dati vengono resettati prima di aver scaricato i file convertiti, dovrai riconvertire nuovamente i tuoi file per scaricare il file iXBRL risultante (pacchetto zip).