|
Les types de fichiers classiques ne pourront plus être utilisés à partir de janvier 2021. Vous pouvez transférer vos fichiers classiques ou télécharger un PDF. En savoir plus

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Répondu
0

Commentaires

1 commentaire

  • Commentaire officiel
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.