|
Los tipos de archivo clásicos dejarán de estar disponibles a partir de enero de 2021. Puedes migrar tus archivos clásicos o descargar un PDF. Más información

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Respondida
0

Comentarios

1 comentario

  • Comentario oficial
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.