|
Classic file types are no longer available for use as of January 2021. You can transition your classic files or download a PDF. Learn More

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Answered
0

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

Please sign in to leave a comment.