|
Die klassischen Dateitypen können ab Januar 2021 nicht mehr verwendet werden. Sie können Ihre klassischen Dateien übertragen oder eine PDF herunterladen. Weitere Informationen

Canceling a content request for a section of a document

Beantwortet
0

Kommentare

1 Kommentar

  • Offizieller Kommentar
    Julia Reinert

    Hi Jack:)

    Welcome to the Community! 🎉

    To answer your question: updating or editing the action on the completed content request will keep it on the same request (rather than creating a new task), and it will not delete any content or changes previously added to your document.

    Hope this helps! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions.

    Best, 
         Julia 

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.