クラシックファイルタイプは、2021年1月をもって使用不可となりました。クラシックファイルを移行するか、PDFをダウンロードすることができます。 詳細を見る

Document deletion and 'Trash'

回答済み

コメント

1件のコメント

  • Zach Marks

    Hi Erik,

    The functionality around classic and next generation content moved to the trash is a little different. The name is still recognized when in the trash for next generation content. The best practice we recommend for moving next generation content to the trash is to rename the file. Here is a similar post on the community another user had: Naming Error on Wdesk. This may also be helpful to you.

    Thank you!

    0

サインインしてコメントを残してください。