Each time you or a collaborator edits a document, a revision appears in the History panel that you can blackline. By creating a blackline, you can view and compare two different versions of your document.
Revisions are shown when a change of content is made in the document that would affect the reader's ability to understand.
Create a blackline - Video
Use the Blacklines panel - Video
View a blackline - Video
Blackline changes - Video
Send a blackline for review - Video