This article is for:
- Workspace Owners
- Org Workspace Admins
You can remove members that no longer need to be in a workspace. This does not remove the user from the organization.
Removing a member could impact file permissions, so you may want to review permissions before you remove someone. As a workspace owner you can manage files and permissions in a workspace.
Remove a member
To remove a member from a workspace:
- Go to Workspace Settings by clicking the People icon in the top left.
- From the Members tab, find the members you’d like to remove.
- Check the box next to their name.
- Click Remove Member .
- Click Remove to finish.