This article is for:
- Org User Admins
You can remove users that no longer need to be in your organization. If you remove a member from your organization, it automatically removes them from any workspaces in that organization. All of their files and activities are kept for historical records.
Remove a user
To remove a user from your organization:
- In Organization Admin, click People .
- Find the user by searching or scrolling through the list. Check the box next to their username.
- Click Remove in the toolbar.
- Click Remove to finish.